NAECON

National Aerospace & Electronics Conference(NAECON)

Dayton, OH | USA * June 27 - 30, 2017

 

Thank you to our Sponsors!

 
Spacer
 
 

Sponsors:

IEEE Logo

 

ud

Supporters:

Air Force Institute of Technology

Wright State University

University of Cincinnati

The Ohio State University

Oakland University

IEEE Circuit and Systems Society (CAS)

Ohio Aerospace Institute

Contact:
Chairman: Dr. Robert Ewing
Phone: 937-713-8122
E-Mail: contact@naecon.org

Webmaster: fharlow@ieee.org

NAECON Committee (2017)

 

General Chair/Co-Chairs

  Dr. Robert L. Ewing
Air Force Research Laboratory
robert.ewing.2@us.af.mil
  Dr. Guru Subramanyam
University of Dayton
gsubramanyam1@udayton.edu
  Dr. Charles Cerny
Air Force Research Laboratory
charles.cerny.1@us.af.mil

Technical Chair/Co-Chairs

  Kenneth Simone
University of Dayton Research Institute
kenneth.simone@udri.udayton.edu
  Brian Rigling
Wright State University / Research Institute
brian.rigling@wright.edu

Advisory Committee

  Bill McQuay, Steering Committee Chair The Design Knowledge Company bmcquay@tdkc.com
  Erv Gangl CACI Technologies e.gangl@ieee.org
  Steve Suddarth New Mexico Collaboration director@fpgamac.org

 

Non-Track Chairs

  Publication Chair Ronald Brower                             
Air Force Research Laboratory
rbrower1@woh.rr.com
  Tutorials Chairs

Kenneth Simone
University of Dayton Research Institute
kenneth.simone@udri.udayton.edu

  Grand Challenge Chairs Kenneth Simone, Dr. Joanne DeGroat, Dr. Erik Blasch, and Dr. Doug  Petkie
  Finance & IEEE Liaison Chair Barbara Frantom                    
Air Force Research Laboratory 
bfrantom@ieee.org
  Exhibits and Sponsorships Chair  
  Local Support Chair Felicia Harlow                   
Air Force Research Laboratory 
fharlow@ieee.org
  Registration Chairs

Barbara Frantom, Felicia Harlow                    
Air Force Research Laboratory 
barbaraatnaecon@gmail.com, fharlow@ieee.org

  DAGSI Director Elizabeth Downie
  Webmaster Felicia Harlow, BJ Moore
 
2017 NAECON - all rights reserved. --Privacy Policy--- Website design provided by www.lidaray.com